Make your own free website on Tripod.com
The Times Square Playwrights
Dedicated to the development of new works.
Playwriting Workshop
Upcoming Performances
-->
Playwrights & Actors        
Tom Thornton
Tel: 212-690-7787
Email: tt91457@yahoo.com

Ben Alexander
Email: benalexandernyc@yahoo.com

E. Lincoln Astor
Tel: 718-232-3905/3516

Don Donnellan
Tel: 212-721-7206
Email:

Maria Frisa
Tel: 212-877-3565
Email: msf11@rcn.com

Stephen Girasuolo
Tel: 212-265-2142
Cell: 917-575-1473
Email: stephen.girasuolo@gs.com

Heather Gornall
Tel: 212-501-4888
Email: hgornall@juno.com

Leslie Gwynn
Email: lelthebelle@yahoo.com

Carol Holland
Tel: 212-947-3320
Email: kitty01@rcn.com

Larry Herold
Email: lerold@nyc.rr.com

Laurence Holder
Tel: 212-690-7787
Email: Laurence.holder@verizon.net

Ray Jakovics
Cell: 973-885-6444
Tel: 718-339-8356

Dawn Jamieson
Tel: 646-286-4261
Email: dawnjwgc@aol.com

Ken Javie
Email: KJavie@aol.com

Dongchan Lee
Tel: 646-220-6617
Email: dongchan_lee1@yahoo.com

David Loughlin
Tel: 212-802-7129

Jack Luceno
Tel: 914-834-4098
Svc: 212-969-8604
Email: jackluceno@hotmail.com

Greg Machlin
Tel: 207-649-1714
Email: greg_machlin@yahoo.com

Jim Mandler
732-906-5637
Email: Jfmandler@aol.com

Lisa McCree
Tel: 212-281-4473
Email: wisegirl11@aol.com

Owa
Tel: 718-681-2158
Email: owajr@yahoo.com

Jennifer Nashorn
Email: jennifer_nashorn@yahoo.com

Felipe Ossa
Email: felipeossa@yahoo.com

Ralph Pochoda
Email: rpochoda@mail.com

Rosemary Rennon
Tel: 212-749-0874
Email: rkrennon@aol.com

Shirley Caduhada
Tel: 516-695-1854
Email: amazing_grace78@hotmail.com

Andrew Ehrlich
Tel: 718-339-8356
Cell: 917-517-4262
Email: ehrlich71@yahoo.com

Leah Emmerich
Email: lucyelf@aol.com

Chris Fougere
Tel: 718-824-1959

Ruthanne Gereghty
Tel: 212-989-7427
Email: ragereghty9@aol.com

Errol Greaves
Tel: 718-774-6087
Email: vze3sry4@verizon.net

Kevin Hardy
Tel: 914-665-9328
Email: khardy@mtabt.org

Mike Jankowitz
Tel: 718-875-7058

William Masik
Tel: 212-662-9316
Email: wsshakespeareprods@yahoo.com

Susan McCallum
Tel: 212-725-5787

Nevada Munro
Email: nevadamunro@webtv.net

Guilherme Parreiras
Tel: 201-943-2324
Cell: 201-906-5784
Email: gparreiras@hotmail.com

Doug Stone
Cell: 917-705-2738

Alex Tavis
Cell: 917-450-6829
Email: alekote@yahoo.com

L.B. Williams
Tel: 212-924-2372
Cell: 917-903-0328
Email: abigate@aol.com

Scott Williams
Tel: 212-539-3760
Email: scottw11354@yahoo.com

 

 

Karen Post
Cell: 973-981-7223
Email: karenpost@aol.com

Jane Prendergast
Email: cavrqt@aol.com

Dave Schmitt
Tel: 212-245-6865

Marsha Slatkin
Email: mslatkin@juno.com

Norman Weinstein
Tel: 212-595-3787
Email: d.nweindeb@verizon.net

Jamal Williams
Email: jammit50@yahoo.com
Email: jamal.w@sanami.zzn.com

Workshop       Upcoming Performances       Back to Top         GadaboutNY